Human Resources Staff

Dr. Tracey A. Nekulak, Executive Director
(516) 396-2337
Fax: (516) 396-2383
tnekulak@nasboces.org

  • Kathy Mele, Stenographic Secretary, Secretary to the Director
    (516) 396-2359
    kmele@nasboces.org

Selma Stoddard, Esq., Assistant Director
(516) 396-2337
Fax: (516) 396-2383
sstoddard@nasboces.org

Nancy Donohue, Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2266
ndonohue@nasboces.org

 

Certified Staffing

Gloria Grosso, Supervisor I – Certified Staff
(516) 396-2473
ggrosso@nasboces.org

Mary Guerierro, Principal Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2361
mguerierro@nasboces.org

Valerie Rawlinson, Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2324
 
 

Classified Staffing

Angela Thiem, Executive Manager – Classified Staff
(516) 396-2350
athiem@nasboces.org

Giselle Rivera, Principal Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2462
grivera@nasboces.org

Elizabeth Calabrese, Principal Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2465
ecalabrese@nasboces.org

Carol Donlon, Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2349
cdonlon@nasboces.org


Employee Benefits

Kathy Reilly, Principal Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2335
kreilly@nasboces.org

Elaine McKay, Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2352
emckay@nasboces.org

Employee Processing

Peggy Turowski, Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2581
pturowski@nasboces.org

FMLA & Workers' Compensation

Patricia Hines, Principal Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2376
phines@nasboces.org


Regional Certification Office

Maureen Mulle, Certification Specialist
(516) 396-2368
mmulle@nasboces.org


Employment Services

Susan Cohen (Retirement Services), Principal Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2342
scohen@nasboces.org


AESOP District Services

Elizabeth Calabrese, Principal Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2465
ecalabrese@nasboces.org

Nancy Otton, Personnel Clerk
(516) 396-2465
notton@nasboces.org

CLOSE