Programs & Services

CoSer:  602.074

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Eileen Colton
516-396-2532
ecolton@nasboces.org

CoSer:  558.500

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Matthew DiMenna
516-608-6686
mdimenna@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.282, 602.283

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Chris Reinertsen
516-832-2741
creinertsen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  948

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Adult Education

Contact:
Laura Holder-Gibbs
516-622-5632
lgibbs@nasboces.org

CoSer:  659.5

Department:  Human Resources

Contact:
Gloria Grosso
516-396-2473
ggrosso@nasboces.org

CoSer:  403.010, 403.500/412.010

Department:  Business Services, Other Instructional Programs

Contact:
Joanne Spencer
516-396-2345
artsined@nasboces.org

CoSer:  237.500

Department:  Special Education, Services for Local School Districts

Contact:
Kim Scharoff
516-396-2930
kscharoff@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.06

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Laverne Mitchell
516-608-6678
lmitchell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  503.009

Department:  Special Education, Services for Local School Districts

Contact:
Monica Savino
516-396-2929
msavino@nasboces.org

CoSer:  107.01

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Programs for Secondary Students

Contact:
Peter Dalton
516-622-6816
pdalton@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.17

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Information Management-Financial Services

Contact:
Mary Ellen Franzese
516-832-2750
mfranzese@nasboces.org

CoSer:  509.57

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Kyle Humann
516-608-6697
khumann@nasboces.org

CoSer:  955

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Adult Education

Contact:
Michele Cohen
516-622-6800
mcohen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  975

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Adult Education

Contact:
Michele Cohen
516-622-6800
mcohen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  244.06

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
Jervey D. Edwards
516-546-7800
jedwards@nasboces.org

CoSer:  916, 975

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Adult Education

Contact:
Michele Cohen
516-622-6800
mcohen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  975

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Adult Education

Contact:
Michele Cohen
516-622-6800
mcohen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  925.009

Department:  Special Education, Preschool Programs

Contact:
Susan McNulty
516-608-6200
smcnulty@nasboces.org

CoSer:  237.04

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
Susan McNulty
516-608-6200
smcnulty@nasboces.org

CoSer:  231.01

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
Christopher Korolczuk
516-396-2900
ckorolczuk@nasboces.org

CoSer:  409.5

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Elisa Barilla
516-608-6638
ebarilla@nasboces.org

CoSer:  925

Department:  Special Education, Preschool Programs

Contact:
Amy Goldstein
516-719-6070
agoldstein@nasboces.org

CoSer:  242.06

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
Amy Goldstein
516-719-6070
agoldstein@nasboces.org

CoSer:  620.500, 620.010

Department:  Business Services, Support Services

Contact:
Michael Perina
516-396-2543
mperina@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.52

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Laverne Mitchell
516-608-6678
lmitchell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.516

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Patricia Iannacone
516-608-6662
piannacone@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.591

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Patricia Iannacone
516-608-6662
piannacone@nasboces.org

CoSer:  534.51

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Matthew DiMenna
516-608-6686
mdimenna@nasboces.org

CoSer:  509.556

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Elisa Barilla
516-608-6638
ebarilla@nasboces.org

CoSer:  604.53

Department:  Human Resources

Contact:
Gloria Grosso
516-396-2473
ggrosso@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.655

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Information Management-Financial Services

Contact:
Mary Ellen Franzese
516-832-2750
mfranzese@nasboces.org

CoSer:  509.53

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Kyle Humann
516-608-6697
khumann@nasboces.org

CoSer:  529.03

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Laverne Mitchell
516-608-6678
lmitchell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.02

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Karen Murtha
516-396-2459
kmurtha@nasboces.org

CoSer:  603.5

Department:  Human Resources

Contact:
Gloria Grosso
516-396-2473
ggrosso@nasboces.org

CoSer:  682.01

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Chris N. Reinertsen
516-832-2741
creinertsen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  681.01

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Chris N. Reinertsen
516-832-2741
creinertsen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  425.429, 425.529, 425.629, 425.729

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Programs for Secondary Students

Contact:
Juan Gonzalez
516-622-6841
jgonzalez@nasboces.org

CoSer:  532.525

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Matthew Hejna
516-608-6648
mhejna@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.514

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Laverne Mitchell
516-608-6678
lmitchell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  680.01

Department:  Facilities Services

Contact:
Anthony N. Fierro
516-396-2010
afierro@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.57

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Meador Pratt, Ed.D.
516-608-6612
mpratt@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.15

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Information Management-Financial Services

Contact:
Mary Ellen Franzese
516-832-2750
mfranzese@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.091 602.591

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  301.500, 302.500

Department:  Business Services, Other Instructional Programs

Contact:
Mary Stephens
516-396-2256
mstephens@nasboces.org

CoSer:  516.51

Department:  Business Services, Support Services

Contact:
Kelly May
516-396-2030
kmay@nasboces.org

CoSer:  532.523

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Matthew Hejna
516-608-6648
mhejna@nasboces.org

CoSer:  550.510, 550.520

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Health Services

Contact:
Linda R. Mancz
516-396-2533
lmancz@nasboces.org

CoSer:  617.01

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Health Services

Contact:
Peter LaDuca
516-396-2388
pladuca@nasboces.org

CoSer:  928.009

Department:  Special Education, Preschool Programs

Contact:
Monica Savino
516-931-8507
msavino@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.095, 602.595

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.041, 602.541

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Barbara Sabia
516-608-6682
bsabia@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.094

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Meador Pratt, Ed.D.
516-608-6612
mpratt@nasboces.org

CoSer:  532.099, 602.299

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Chris Reinertsen
516-832-2741
creinertsen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  604.52

Department:  Human Resources

Contact:
Dr. Tracey A. Nekulak
516-396-2358
tnekulak@nasboces.org

CoSer:  502.020, 502.040

Department:  Interscholastic Athletics

Contact:
Nina Van Erk
516-396-2507
nvanerk@nasboces.org

CoSer:  219.04

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
Lisa Paolucci
516-626-6710
lpaolucci@nasboces.org

CoSer:  409.512

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Beth McCoy
516-608-6655
bmccoy@nasboces.org

CoSer:  239.040, 239.070, 249.040

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
Patricia Carman
516-608-6300
pcarman@nasboces.org

CoSer:  423.010, 423.500

Department:  Business Services, Other Instructional Programs

Contact:
Mary Stephens
516-396-2256
mstephens@nasboces.org

CoSer:  532.010, 532.505

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Patricia Sheehan
516-832-2748
psheehan@nasboces.org

CoSer:  533.010, 533.020

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Library Services

Contact:
Donna Rosenblum
516-608-6650
drosenblum@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.518

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Laverne Mitchell
516-608-6678
lmitchell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  404

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Programs for Secondary Students

Contact:
Jack Lenson
516-622-5678
jlenson@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.041

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Barbara Sabia
516-608-6682
bsabia@nasboces.org

CoSer:  640.51

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Barbara Sabia
516-608-6682
bsabia@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.585, 602.085

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Laverne Mitchell
516-608-6678
lmitchell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  514.51

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Matthew Hejna
516-608-6648
mhenja@nasboces.org

CoSer:  924.009

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Library Services

Contact:
Donna Rosenblum
516-608-6650
drosenblum@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.621

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Information Management-Financial Services

Contact:
Barbara A. Fennell
516-396-2472
bfennell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.076, 602.576

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Patricia Iannacone
516-608-6662
piannacone@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.172

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Information Management-Financial Services

Contact:
Mary Ellen Franzese
516-832-2750
mfranzese@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.57

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Margarita Pieri
516-608-6673
mpieri@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.57

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Meador Pratt, Ed.D.
516-608-6612
mpratt@nasboces.org

CoSer:  409.5

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Regina Moraitis
516-608-6643
rmoraitis@nasboces.org

CoSer:  401.010, 401.520

Department:  Business Services, Other Instructional Programs

Contact:
Carolann James
516-396-2466
cjames@nasboces.org

CoSer:  513.013

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Adult Education

Contact:
Laura Holder-Gibbs
516-622-6901
lgibbs@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.517

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Laverne Mitchell
516-608-6655
lmitchell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.011

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Patricia Iannacone
516-608-6662
piannacone@nasboces.org

CoSer:  611.510, 611.520, 611.025

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Chris Reinertsen
516-832-2741
creinertsen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  660.5

Department:  Human Resources

Contact:
Maureen Mulle
516-396-2368
TCHRCERT@nasboces.org

CoSer:  981

Department:  Special Education, Services for Local School Districts

Contact:
Stefanie DelGiorno
516-396-2984
sdelgiorno@nasboces.org

CoSer:  443.51

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Programs for Secondary Students

Contact:
Judith A. Hynes
516-396-2249
jhynes@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.035, 602.535

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Eileen Colton
516-396-2532
ecolton@nasboces.org

CoSer:  232.01

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
John Picarello
516-396-2610
jpicarello@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.088, 602.588

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  636.275, 636.775, 639.274, 639.276, 639.776

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Matthew Hejna
516-608-6648
mhejna@nasboces.org

CoSer:  601

Department:  Facilities Services

Contact:
Christine Moeller
516-396-2016
cmoeller@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.196

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Information Management-Financial Services

Contact:
Christine Moeller
516-396-2016
cmoeller@nasboces.org

CoSer:  250

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
Christine Nardi
516-719-6000
cnardi@nasboces.org

CoSer:  509.59

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Chris Reinertsen
516-832-2741
creinertsen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.068, 602.568

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Barbara Sabia
516-608-6682
bsabia@nasboces.org

CoSer:  507.53

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Laverne Mitchell
516-608-6678
lmitchell@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.569

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Phillip DeGrazia
516-832-2815
pdegrazia@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.071

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Phillip DeGrazia
516-832-2815
pdegrazia@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.518, 602.018

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.019, 602.519

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.014, 642.514

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.515, 602.015

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.597, 602.097

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.580, 602.080

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.087, 602.587

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Management Services

Contact:
Jane Boyd
516-832-2744
jboyd@nasboces.org

CoSer:  404.54

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Programs for Secondary Students

Contact:
Jack Lenson
516-622-5678
jlenson@nasboces.org

CoSer:  956

Department:  Special Education, Services for Local School Districts

Contact:
Tanya Ilardi
516-396-2934
tilardi@nasboces.org

CoSer:  532.050, 602.298

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Pam Christensen
516-832-2888
pchristensen@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.57

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Meador Pratt, Ed.D.
516-608-6612
mpratt@nasboces.org

CoSer:  207.5

Department:  Special Education, Services for Local School Districts

Contact:
Tanya Ilardi
516-396-2934
tilardi@nasboces.org

CoSer:  605.01

Department:  Business Services, Support Services

Contact:
Lisa Rice
516-396-2022
lrice@nasboces.org

CoSer:  425.528

Department:  Regional Schools and Instructional Programs, Programs for Secondary Students

Contact:
Judith A. Hynes
516-396-2249
jhynes@nasboces.org

CoSer:  409.52

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Curriculum and Instruction

Contact:
Regina Moraitis
516-608-6643
rmoraitis@nasboces.org

CoSer:  503.1

Department:  Special Education, Services for Local School Districts

Contact:
Bonnie Heller
516-396-2618
bheller@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.086

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Technology Services

Contact:
Karen Murtha
516-396-2459
kmurtha@nasboces.org

CoSer:  602.070, 602.570

Department:  Curriculum, Instruction and Technology, Student Support Services

Contact:
Margarita Pieri
516-608-6673
mpieri@nasboces.org

CoSer:  245.040, 245.050

Department:  Special Education, Programs for School-Age Students

Contact:
Robert Lombardi
516-483-7300
rlombardi@nasboces.org

CLOSE