Adult Career & Technical Education Staff:

Laura Holder-Gibbs,  Principal
lgibbs@nasboces.org
516-622-6901

Michele Cohen, Assistant Principal
 
Main Office
516-622-6950  
adulted@nasboces.org 

Leslie Arluck, Assistant Evening Administrator
larluck@nasboces.org

Charlie Lehecka, Assistant Evening Administrator
clehecka@nasboces.org

John Carey, Assistant Evening Administrator
jcarey@nasboces.org

Isabel Erney
ierney@nasboces.org
516- 622-6951

Cathy Breuer, Day Registrar
cbreuer@nasboces.org
516-622-6954
            
Giselle Rivera, Evening Secretary
grivera@nasboces.org
            
Robin Herz, Evening Secretary
rherz@nasboces.org











           

 

Adult Learning Center
Staff:
   

Laura Holder-Gibbs, Principal
lgibbs@nasboces.org
516-622-5615

Patrick Silvestri, Assistant Principal
psilvestri@nasboces.org
516-622-5622                                 

Lisa Carboy, Program Specialist/ESL
lcarboy@nasboces.org
(516) 622-5632

Sherwyn Besson, Program Specialist/HSE
sbesson@nasboces.org
(516) 622- 5624

Program Support Staff

Maria Hilda Martin/Teacher Aide Registration
Intake/Main Office
mmartin@nasboces.org
 
Belinda Mahadeo 
System Control Clerk/Data
(516) 622- 5636
JoAnn DiCarlo 
Typist Clerk/Program Assistant
(516) 622-6835
jdicarlo@nasboces.org
                      
Catherine Petrone
Typist Clerk/Payroll
(516) 622-5629
cpetrone@nasboces.org

Elsa Rojas
Typist Clerk Bilingual/Freeport ESL
erojas@nasboces.org
(516) 622-5620

Meghan Oliveri
Guidance Counselor (Tuesday only)
moliveri@nasboces.org
(516) 622-6838

Eric Ruth
Technology Aide
eruth@nasboces.org
(516)622-6895

Vacant/Typist Clerk/Date
Matthew Rabie /Temp
adultalc@nasboces.org
(516) 622-5633

Rita Barnett/Part Time/Reception
(516) 622-5623 

Vacant/Part Time Teacher Aide
(516) 622-5631


 

Career Support Services Staff:

Lead Adult Educator
Denise Marcel
516-622-6832
dmarcel@nasboces.org             

Dianne Kipp
516-622-6842
           
Fran Dowling
516-622-6834
           
Roseanne Hatziyianis
516-622-6863
                                
Judy Lukas
516 622-5637
           
Barbara Caridi
516-622-6836
           
Josephine Montvidas
516 622-6864
           
Melissa Lewis
516 622 6847
           
Joanne Farrell
516 622-5628
                                  
Lori Rappa-Rodriguez
516 622-6840
                                        
 
 
Para español
(516) 622-5639
 
CLOSE