Adult Career & Technical Education Staff:

Laura Holder-Gibbs,  Principal
lgibbs@nasboces.org
516-622-6901

Michele Cohen, Assistant Principal
 
Main Office
516-622-6950  
adulted@nasboces.org 

Leslie Arluck, Assistant Evening Administrator
larluck@nasboces.org

John Carey, Assistant Evening Administrator

Isabel Erney
516- 622-6951
ierney@nasboces.org

Cathy Breuer, Day Registrar
cbreuer@nasboces.org
516-622-6954
                     
Patricia Hines, Evening Secretary
phines@nasboces.org











           
 

Adult Learning Center
Staff:
   

Laura Holder-Gibbs, Principal
lgibbs@nasboces.org
516-622-5615

Patrick Silvestri, Assistant Principal
psilvestri@nasboces.org
516-622-5622                                 

Lisa Carboy, Program Specialist/ESL
lcarboy@nasboces.org
(516) 622-5632

Jennifer Campbell
Guidance Counselor
jcampbell@nasboces.org
(516) 622- 6838

Program Support Staff

Maria Hilda Martin/Teacher Aide Registration
Intake/Main Office
(516) 622-5623
mmartin@nasboces.org
 
Belinda Mahadeo 
System Control Clerk/Data
(516) 622- 5636
JoAnn DiCarlo 
Senior Typist Clerk/Program Secretary 
(516) 622-6835
jdicarlo@nasboces.org
                      
Roseann Reinhardt
Adult Education/Teacher
(516) 622-5631
 
Warren Koedding
Technology Specialist
(516) 622-6895
 
Part-Time/Typist Clerk/Vacant
Theresa Horowitz
(516) 622-5633 
 
Bilingual Typist Clerk/Vacant
Donielle Lent/Temp
(516) 622-5630
adultalc@nasboces.org
 
Part Time/Reception/Vacant
(516) 622-5623 

Part Time Teacher Aide/Data Office/Vacant
(516) 622-5631
 
Typist Clerk/Payroll
Secretary/Vacant
(516) 622-5629

 

Career Support Services Staff:

Lead Adult Educator
Denise Marcel
516-622-6832
dmarcel@nasboces.org             

Dianne Kipp
516-622-6842
           
Fran Dowling
516-622-6834
           
Roseanne Hatziyianis
516-622-6863
                                
Judy Lukas
516 622-5637
           
Barbara Caridi
516-622-6836
           
Josephine Montvidas
516 622-6864
           
Melissa Lewis
516 622 6847
           
Joanne Farrell
516 622-5628
                                  
Lori Rappa-Rodriguez
516 622-6840
                                        
 
 
Para español
(516) 622-5639
 
CLOSE